The Unspeakable Chilly Gonzales Album (Digital) with 4 Bonus Tracks


“THE UNSPEAKABLE CHILLY GONZALES” is the first ever all orchestral rap album. Accompanied by Hollywood swells, tympani rolls, noble French horns, hypnotizing bells and influenced by Prokofiev, Morricone and Phillip Glass among others, this record is Chilly Gonzales’ “professional confessional', revealing more of himself on these monologues than ever before. This offer includes 13 songs by Chilly Gonzales from the album The Unspeakable Chilly Gonzales, +4 Bonus Tracks: Party In My Mind, Supervillain Music, Beans and Bongo Monologue from The Unspeakable Chilly Gonzales Live With Orchestra DVD in audio format Available on high quality MP3 and WAV Source Audio: Wav files Listen to it here:

This offer contains:

-Supervillain Music
-Self Portrait
-Party in my Mind
-Different Kind of Prostitute
-Rap Race
-Bongo Monologue
-Who Wants To Hear This
-Shut Up and Play the Piano
-Different Kind of Prostitute (Instrumental)
-Self Portrait (Instrumental)
-Beans (Instrumental)
-Who Wants to Hear This (Instrumental)
-Supervillain Music (Instrumental)
-Party In My Mind Live Vienna (Bonus Track)
-Supervillain Music Live Vienna (Bonus Track)
-Beans Live Vienna (Bonus Track)
-Bongo Monologue Live Vienna (Bonus Track)
-The Unspeakable CD Party In My Mind Inside
-The Unspeakable CD cover

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Source Audio

You might also like

Octave Minds Digital Album

Chambers (Digital) with Bonus Track and Digital Booklet