Octave Minds Digital Album


OCTAVE MINDS are Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales, who first collaborated on the 2010 Chilly Gonzales album “Ivory Tower”. This project sees the duo truly melding their musical minds, composing and live-producing together. 88 keys and 808 kicks. New-Age Electronic-Romance…. Album in high-quality download in MP3, FLAC, WAV and more.

This offer contains:

-Symmetry Slice
-Initial KK
-Done Deal
-In Silence
-Tap Dance feat.Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
-Symmetry Slice Pt.2

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Source Audio

You might also like

Chambers (Digital) with Bonus Track and Digital Booklet

Chilly Gonzales The Guinness World Record "The Works" (The Complete Collection)